Artistic and Executive Director: Tom Prewitt
Director of Communications: John Stoltenberg
Director of Development: Elizabeth Gill
Director of Audience Engagement & Resident Dramaturg Maegan Clearwood
Production Manager
Accountant: Eileen D. Suffian, C.P.A., M.S.T.

Acting Company

Sara Barker
Frank Britton
Brian Crane
Kim Curtis
James Finley
Kari Ginsburg
Heather Haney
Jay Hardee
Christopher Henley  (Artistic Director Emeritus)
Cam Magee
Joe Palka
Francisco Reinoso
Lynn Sharp Spears
Mundy Spears
Chuck Young